2016-2018 Board

Board Members

Chair: Manuel Ebsworth
Vice Chair: Lester Maher
Treasurer: James Michael ‘Widdy’ Welsh
Secretary: Richard Campbell
Board Member: Leslie Reynolds
Board Member: Roger Jarrett
Board Member: Colin Davis
Board Member: Leslie Reynolds


Elders Council

Uncle Gus Wenberg
Uncle Paul Whitton
Uncle Harold Harrison
Uncle Joe Munday
Uncle Robert Young


Advisory Board

June Reimer, Deputy CEO First Peoples Disability Network
Craig Ritchie, CEO Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
Grant Sarra, Grant Sarra Consultancy Services
Alice Spigelman AM